narine shirinyan

As part of the AGBU 113th anniversary events, the Armenian General Benevolent Union cordially invites you to a beautiful concert by Shirinyan/Rowland?Bogdanovich Trio.

Marianna SHIRINYAN (piano)
Daniel ROWLAND (violin)
Maja BOGDANOVICH (cello)

Beethoven - Piano Trio D Major op. 70, Nr. 1 “Ghost”
Rakhmaninov - Trio élégiaque no. 1 in g Minor
Piazzolla - The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires

The first encounter of the three soulmates Daniel Rowland, Maja Bogdanovich and Marianna Shirinyan was on the magical island Fejø in Denmark, 2 years ago, where they played at the beautiful Fejø chamber music festival, their first piano trio together, the iconic Tchaikovsky piano trio, in memory of the great Artist. The journey continued to other festivals and countries, included Daniel's wonderful “STIFT” chamber music festival in Holland and was documented by radio stations in Europe.

Pleaase register to participate here.

Follow the bios in links:

You are here: Home

Thank you for subscription