Tuesday, 23 October 2018

ART & BUSINESS SYMPOSIUM

Thursday, 18 October 2018

BRIDGE4CSOS GOODWILL AMBASSADOR: GREG GUERGUERIAN

  • October 18, 2018
  • 11:41
Tuesday, 16 October 2018

NEW OPPORTUNITIES INTRODUCED FOR FRANCOPHONES IN ARMENIA

  • October 16, 2018
  • 10:26
Wednesday, 10 October 2018

JAZZ EVENING

Tuesday, 09 October 2018

LANCEMENT DU CONCOURS DE RÉCITS DE L'UGAB FRANCE À L'OCCASION DU SOMMET DE LA FRANCOPHONIE SUR LE THÈME: «L’ARMÉNIE DE L’AN 2050 TELLE QUE JE LA RÊVE»

  • October 09, 2018
  • 12:04
Friday, 05 October 2018

FORMULA FOR SUCCESS: LARISA HOVANNISYAN

Thursday, 04 October 2018

FRENCH CLASSIC CINEMA: DIABOLIQUE

Friday, 07 September 2018

PRESENTATION OF “ARMENIAN TREASURES OF WORLD HERITAGE”

  • September 07, 2018
  • 19:00
  • 2/2 Melik-Adamyan street
  • Free entrance
Thursday, 06 September 2018

FRENCH CLASSIC CINEMA: CÉSAR AND ROSALIE

Tuesday, 04 September 2018

YEREVAN - OLD AND NEW PERSPECTIVES

Thursday, 30 August 2018

SEVAN STARTUP SUMMIT 2018

  • August 30, 2018
  • 11:45
Wednesday, 15 August 2018

AGBU EXTENDS SCHOLARSHIPS TO APPLICANTS IMPACTED BY CLOSURE OF LUYS FOUNDATION

  • August 15, 2018
  • 15:40
Friday, 03 August 2018

INTERNATIONAL CONTEMPORARY ART EXHIBITION: ARMENIA 2018

  • August 03, 2018
  • 15:58
Friday, 27 July 2018

MOUNTAINEER ARA KHATCHADOURIAN COMPLETES HIS CROSS- CONTINENT RUN IN YEREVAN

  • July 27, 2018
  • 14:56
Thursday, 26 July 2018

AGBU FACILITATES A NEW ENGAGEMENT BETWEEN ARMENIA AND DIASPORA

  • July 26, 2018
  • 15:39
Tuesday, 10 July 2018

CREATIVE ARMENIA AND AGBU LAUNCH FELLOWSHIPS TO CHAMPION INNOVATIVE TALENTS

  • July 10, 2018
  • 17:04
Friday, 29 June 2018

TOGETHER4ARMENIA CONNECTS 62 EXPERTS FROM 14 COUNTRIES TO 52 PROJECTS IN ARMENIA. MORE TO COME WITH THE REVAMPED PLATFORM

  • June 29, 2018
  • 15:37
Tuesday, 19 June 2018

AGBU PRESIDENT BERGE SETRAKIAN AND ARMENIA’S NEW LEADERSHIP DISCUSS MUTUAL AREAS OF INTEREST AND COOPERATION

  • June 19, 2018
  • 9:51
Sunday, 17 June 2018

"THE SONG OF A REFUGEE" PERFORMANCE

  • June 17, 2018
  • 11:25
Friday, 15 June 2018

LECTURE ON THE PRACTICAL APPLICATION OF THE REFUGEE CONVENTION

  • June 15, 2018
  • 11:25
Thursday, 14 June 2018

FRENCH CLASSIC CINEMA

  • June 14, 2018
  • 11:26

“LA STRUCTURE EST POURRIE, CAMARADE” PANEL DISCUSSION

  • June 14, 2018
  • 11:25
Friday, 08 June 2018

THE MEDIA AS A DIASPORA-HOMELAND BRIDGE

  • June 08, 2018
  • 12:04
Tuesday, 05 June 2018

AGBU VATCHE AND TAMAR MANOUKIAN SCHOOL STUDENTS VISITED MEMORIAL COMPLEX OF SARDARAPAT BATTLE AND NATIONAL MUSEUM OF ARMENIAN ETHNOGRAPHY AND HISTORY OF LIBERAL STRUGGLE

  • June 05, 2018
  • 15:42
Thursday, 31 May 2018

“LA STRUCTURE EST POURRIE, CAMARADE” THE EXHIBITION

  • May 31, 2018
  • 15:13
Tuesday, 29 May 2018

FINANCIAL SUPPORT TO THIRD PARTIES: START-UP SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURSHIP GRANT CALL

  • May 29, 2018
  • 18:15

AGBU CELEBRATES THE 100TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE TRIUMPH OF THE FIRST REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

  • May 29, 2018
  • 16:51

"HOKIS" MUSICAL PERFORMANCE

  • May 29, 2018
  • 15:14
Wednesday, 16 May 2018

AN EVENING HONORING ALEPPO-ARMENIAN WRITER, SOCIAL AND CULTURAL FIGURE HAKOP MIKAYELIAN

  • May 16, 2018
  • 14:24
Tuesday, 08 May 2018

AGBU CONGRATULATES NIKOL PASHINYAN ON HIS ELECTION AS THE NEW PRIME MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

  • May 08, 2018
  • 12:02
Friday, 27 April 2018

FINANCIAL SUPPORT TO THIRD PARTIES: INNOVATION SEED GRANT CALL

  • April 27, 2018
  • 16:54

FLOWER GATHERING

  • April 27, 2018
  • 11:37

DR. RICHARD HOVANNISIAN DELIVERS SERIES OF LECTURES IN CELEBRATION OF FIRST ARMENIAN REPUBLIC CENTENNIAL

  • April 27, 2018
  • 10:59
Wednesday, 25 April 2018

AGBU STATEMENT ON DEMOCRACY IN ACTION

  • April 25, 2018
  • 14:47
Monday, 23 April 2018

STATEMENT BY AGBU ON THE DEMONSTRATIONS IN ARMENIA

  • April 23, 2018
  • 10:40
Friday, 20 April 2018

ARMENIA IN THE INTERNATIONAL ARENA AND AN ASSESSMENT

  • April 20, 2018
  • 12:21
Wednesday, 18 April 2018

CREATING THE REPUBLIC’S INFRASTRUCTURE

  • April 18, 2018
  • 11:24
Tuesday, 17 April 2018

AGBU AND ARMENIAN LITERATURE

  • April 17, 2018
  • 16:06
Monday, 16 April 2018

MAY 28: THE UNCHARTED COURSE TOWARD INDEPENDENCE

  • April 16, 2018
  • 15:43
Friday, 13 April 2018

ANNOUNCEMENT FOR COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA SUPPORT INTERN

  • April 13, 2018
  • 10:25
Tuesday, 10 April 2018

ANPO NEW CAMERATA: EVENING WITH TIGRAN MANSURIAN

  • April 10, 2018
  • 13:15

AGBU CONGRATULATES ARMEN SARKISSIAN ON HIS INAUGURATION AS THE NEW PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

  • April 10, 2018
  • 10:40
Friday, 06 April 2018

FORMULA FOR SUCCESS. PATRICK DERHAM

  • April 06, 2018
  • 13:16

TUMOXAGBU CELEBRATES THIRD ANNIVERSARY IN 2018

  • April 06, 2018
  • 12:01
Thursday, 05 April 2018

CLASSIC FRENCH CINEMA: L'HOMME DE RIO

  • April 05, 2018
  • 12:56
Thursday, 29 March 2018

MUSICAL EVENING WITH LILIT PIPOYAN

  • March 29, 2018
  • 11:17
Tuesday, 27 March 2018

“CONTEMPORARY ARMENIAN VILLAS”, AN EXHIBITION AND BOOK LAUNCH BY ARCHITECT, GAREGIN YEGHOYAN

  • March 27, 2018
  • 11:18
Thursday, 22 March 2018

AGBU PRESIDENT BERGE SETRAKIAN MEETS WITH PRESIDENT OF ARTSAKH IN WASHINGTON D.C.

  • March 22, 2018
  • 11:19
Wednesday, 21 March 2018

AGBU-FUNDED ENGLISH LANGUAGE TRAINING OF RA HUMAN RIGHTS DEFENDER’S STAFF FACILITATES DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS

  • March 21, 2018
  • 16:19
Tuesday, 20 March 2018

AGBU-FUNDED ENGLISH LANGUAGE TRAINING OF RA HUMAN RIGHTS DEFENDER’S STAFF FACILITATES DEVELOPMENT OF INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIPS (VIDEO MATERIAL)

  • March 20, 2018
  • 15:46

AGBU PRESIDENT BERGE SETRAKIAN MEETS WITH PRESIDENT OF ARTSAKH IN WASHINGTON D.C.(VIDEO MATERIAL)

  • March 20, 2018
  • 13:47
Monday, 19 March 2018

EVENING OF CLASSICAL AND JAZZ MUSIC WITH CANADIAN PIANIST DAVID BRAID

  • March 19, 2018
  • 11:27
Thursday, 15 March 2018

AGBU DISCOVER ARMENIA PROGRAM 2018

  • March 15, 2018
  • 11:59

AGBU MUSICAL ARMENIA PROGRAM 2018

  • March 15, 2018
  • 11:59
Wednesday, 14 March 2018

FIRST NON-PROFIT MANAGEMENT UNIVERSITY PROGRAMME TO KICK OFF IN ARMENIA

  • March 14, 2018
  • 12:56

FIRST NON-PROFIT MANAGEMENT UNIVERSITY PROGRAMME TO KICK OFF IN ARMENIA (VIDEO MATERIAL)

  • March 14, 2018
  • 12:49
Tuesday, 13 March 2018

"CARNET DE VOYAGE" CLOSING EVENT

  • March 13, 2018
  • 11:27

FIRST NON-PROFIT MANAGEMENT PROGRAMME TO KICK OFF IN ARMENIA

  • March 13, 2018
  • 11:13
Wednesday, 07 March 2018

"THE COLOR OF POMEGRANATES"

  • March 07, 2018
  • 19:00
Monday, 05 March 2018

NOTES ON FILM RESTORATION

  • March 05, 2018
  • 19:00
Friday, 02 March 2018

NAGORNO-KARABAKH & THE EU - CONFERENCE AT EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT (VIDEO MATERIAL)

  • March 02, 2018
  • 17:58
Thursday, 01 March 2018

USAID “MY ARMENIA” PROGRAM IMPLEMENTED BY THE SMITHSONIAN INSTITUTION AND AGBU ARMENIAN VIRTUAL COLLEGE INTRODUCE MULTIMEDIA TOURISM E-BOOK FOR VAYOTS DZOR

  • March 01, 2018
  • 18:33

AGBU YEREVAN SUMMER INTERNSHIP PROGRAM IS NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS

  • March 01, 2018
  • 18:16
Wednesday, 28 February 2018

SCREENING OF "MURAT" DOCUMENTARY AT AGBU ARMENIA

  • February 28, 2018
  • 16:55
Saturday, 17 February 2018

"CARNET DE VOYAGE" A SOLO SHOW OF WORKS BY MARINA ANIRAMSKY FEDOROVSKY

  • February 17, 2018
  • 16:55
Friday, 16 February 2018

BRIDGE BETWEEN ARMENIA AND DIASPORA - ARMEN SARKISSIAN VISITS AGBU ARMENIA

  • February 16, 2018
  • 13:52

BRIDGE BETWEEN ARMENIA AND DIASPORA: ARMEN SARKISSIAN VISITS AGBU ARMENIA (VIDEO MATERIAL)

  • February 16, 2018
  • 13:07
Tuesday, 13 February 2018

DISCOVERING MULTIPLE FACETS OF WILLIAM SAROYAN - AS A PAINTER, DRAMATIST, SONGWRITER AND A PLAYWRIGHT (VIDEO MATERIAL)

  • February 13, 2018
  • 17:20
Monday, 05 February 2018

AGBU ENCOURAGES YOUNG PROFESSIONALS FROM ACROSS THE GLOBE TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF ARMENIA

  • February 05, 2018
  • 17:22
Tuesday, 30 January 2018

AGBU ARMENIA TO HOST ZHAMANAK DAILY NEWSPAPER’S 110TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION

  • January 30, 2018
  • 12:18
Friday, 26 January 2018

PRESENTATION OF "ZHAMANAK-100" SERIES AND LAUNCHING OF "ZHAMANAK" DAILY NEWSPAPER'S WEBSITE

  • January 26, 2018
  • 11:01
Monday, 08 January 2018

AGBU PRESIDENT BERGE SETRAKIAN’S NEW YEAR’S MESSAGE

  • January 08, 2018
  • 13:01
 
You are here: Home

Thank you for subscription